NIF UK Board of Trustees

Noeleen Cohen, Chair
Paul Amit
Lance Blackstone
Julie Blane
Hannah Brady
Paul Burger
Sir Trevor Chinn CVO
John Cohen
Jane Grabiner
Suzanne Jacobs
Martin Paisner CBE
Sarah Peters
Dana Segal
Juliet Stevens
Noam Tamir


New Israel Fund Awards Dinner Adam Ognall, CEO
Adiva Adiva Kalms, Director of Fundraising
photo Atira Winchester, Director of Programming
BLAKE_EZRA_NIF2015_002 Neriya Segerman, Fundraising Executive
Noam Sellam, Communications and Digital Manager
Rebecca Pollack, Administrator

NIF would like to thank our partners, the Pears Foundation for their generous core support.